top of page

Meet with Goldstein Renewable!

Goldstein Renewable is a consultancy firm that aims to add value to the sector with its expertise and deep experience in the renewable energy sector. We offer a range of services to help you manage your energy investments strategically and consciously. We have extensive knowledge in renewable energy sectors such as solar and wind energy, biomass, geothermal and hydrogen.​

Our Services include Employer Engineering, Feasibility Studies, Risk Assessment & Insurance Consultancy, Lender Engineering, Practitioner Consultancy, Project Development, Asset Management and Technical Assessment.

.

tinywow_renewable-energy-engineer-working-on-wind-turbine-2023-02-21-03-46-18-utc_37765926
engineer-with-technician-are-inspection-work-in-wi-2023-11-27-04-52-51-utc_edited_edited.j

OUR STORY

Goldstein Investment GmbH & Co.KG is a construction, energy investment and management company based in Meppen, Germany. As of 2020, it has started its activities in Turkey as Goldstein Istanbul. Goldstein Investment GmbH & Co.KG continues its activities successfully in the construction, renewable energy and investment sectors with the help of its highly experienced team.​

Goldstein Renewable is a leading consultancy firm established to realize the vision of sustainable energy. Over the years, we have gained a solid foothold in the industry through our innovation and pursuit of excellence in renewable energy. In this journey we embarked on with the mission of adding value to our customers, we have specialized in many renewable energy sources, from solar to wind, biomass to geothermal. While we make renewable energy projects successful with our comprehensive services and customer-focused approach, we set and raise industry standards to build a sustainable energy future. Goldstein Renewable's story is shaped by our commitment to green energy and our ongoing pursuit of success in the industry.

OUR VALUES

At Goldstein Renewable, we are shaped around core values such as innovation, sustainability and customer satisfaction. By developing innovative solutions and embracing sustainable energy technologies, we help our customers overcome their challenges and achieve their energy goals. By prioritizing customer satisfaction, we offer individual solutions to understand and meet their needs. Our ethical and professional service approach in the green energy sector allows us to establish long-term partnerships with our customers and position ourselves as a trusted advisor in the sector.

Solar Panels on Roof

OUR MANAGEMENT STAFF

green-energy-against-a-blue-sky-2023-11-27-05-06-10-utc.jpg

CALL US!

(0212) 335 25 18

E-MAIL

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page

top of page

Mit Goldstein Renewable

Treffen!

Goldstein Renewable ist ein Beratungsunternehmen, das mit seinem Fachwissen und seiner umfassenden Erfahrung im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien einen Mehrwert für den Sektor schaffen möchte. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen an, die Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre Energieinvestitionen strategisch und bewusst zu verwalten. Wir verfügen über umfassende Kenntnisse in den Bereichen erneuerbare Energien wie Solar- und Windenergie, Biomasse, Geothermie und Wasserstoff.​

​Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Arbeitgeber-Engineering, Machbarkeitsstudien, Risikobewertung und Versicherungsberatung, Kreditgeber-Engineering, Praktikerberatung, Projektentwicklung, Vermögensverwaltung und technische Bewertung.

tinywow_renewable-energy-engineer-working-on-wind-turbine-2023-02-21-03-46-18-utc_37765926
engineer-with-technician-are-inspection-work-in-wi-2023-11-27-04-52-51-utc_edited_edited.j

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Die Goldstein Investment GmbH & Co.KG ist ein Bau-, Energieinvestitions- und Verwaltungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Meppen, Deutschland. Ab 2020 hat das Unternehmen seine Aktivitäten in der Türkei als Goldstein Istanbul aufgenommen. Die Goldstein Investment GmbH & Co.KG setzt ihre Aktivitäten in den Bereichen Bau, Erneuerbare Energien und Investment mit Hilfe ihres sehr erfahrenen Teams erfolgreich fort.​

Goldstein Renewable ist ein führendes Beratungsunternehmen, das gegründet wurde, um die Vision einer nachhaltigen Energie zu verwirklichen. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir uns durch unsere Innovationen und unser Streben nach Spitzenleistungen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien einen festen Platz in der Branche erarbeitet. Auf dieser Reise haben wir uns auf den Weg gemacht, um unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Wir haben uns auf viele erneuerbare Energiequellen spezialisiert, von Sonne bis Wind, von Biomasse bis Geothermie. Während wir mit unseren umfassenden Dienstleistungen und unserem kundenorientierten Ansatz Projekte im Bereich erneuerbare Energien zum Erfolg führen, setzen und erhöhen wir Branchenstandards, um eine nachhaltige Energiezukunft aufzubauen. Die Geschichte von Goldstein Renewable ist geprägt von unserem Engagement für grüne Energie und unserem kontinuierlichen Streben nach Erfolg in der Branche.

UNSERE WERTE

Bei Goldstein Renewable orientieren wir uns an Kernwerten wie Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit und Kundenzufriedenheit. Durch die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen und den Einsatz nachhaltiger Energietechnologien helfen wir unseren Kunden, ihre Herausforderungen zu meistern und ihre Energieziele zu erreichen. Indem wir die Kundenzufriedenheit in den Vordergrund stellen, bieten wir individuelle Lösungen, um ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und zu erfüllen. Unser ethischer und professioneller Serviceansatz im Bereich der grünen Energie ermöglicht es uns, langfristige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden aufzubauen und uns als vertrauenswürdiger Berater in der Branche zu positionieren. .

Solar Panels on Roof

UNSERE FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE

green-energy-against-a-blue-sky-2023-11-27-05-06-10-utc.jpg

RUFEN SIE UNS AN!

+90 (0212) 335 25 18

EMAIL

SOZIALEN MEDIEN

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page